Calendar

Forthcoming Events 

2019

Saturday 23rd November – Step Into Christmas Fair (Westbury-on-Trym) – Fully Booked

Saturday 30th November – Christmas Cracker (Westbury-on-Trym) – Fully Booked

Monday 2nd – Saturday 21st December – Southmead Winter Market – Fully Booked

Wednesday 4th December – Winter Wednesday  – Fully Booked

Wednesday 18th December – Blitzen’s Bazaar – Fully Booked

2020

Sunday 15th March – Clevedon Spring Wedding Fair

Saturday 21st March – The Best of Somerset

Saturday 28th March – Charity Evening Event

Sunday 5th April – Corsham Spring Wedding Fair

Saturday 25th April – Belles in Wells

Sunday 26th April- Wells Spring Wedding Fair 

Saturday 12th September – Charity Evening Evening

Sunday 11th October – Wells Autumn Wedding Fair

Saturday 31st October – Halloween Spooktacular

Wednesday 2nd December –  Winter Wednesday – Limited Availability

Wednesday 16th December – Blitzen’s Bazaar – Limited Availability